Sailing Refresher Class at Hopkinton
 
 
Departures that can accommodate a quantity of 1 are shown below.
If you'd like, you can enter a different quantity one (1) here:
All scheduled departures are shown.
You can narrow your search by specifying a date range:
X
<< January 2018 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
X
<< February 2018 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
Activity Start Date & Time Select a Start Date & Time
Meets At
Slots Available
 
Sunday, May. 6
9:00 am
Meets At: Boating in Boston, Hopkinton, Mass.
Available: 6/6
Sunday, May. 13
9:00 am
Meets At: Boating in Boston, Hopkinton, Mass.
Available: 6/6
Sunday, May. 20
9:00 am
Meets At: Boating in Boston, Hopkinton, Mass.
Available: 6/6
Sunday, Jun. 3
9:00 am
Meets At: Boating in Boston, Hopkinton, Mass.
Available: 6/6
Sunday, Jun. 10
9:00 am
Meets At: Boating in Boston, Hopkinton, Mass.
Available: 6/6
Sunday, Jun. 17
9:00 am
Meets At: Boating in Boston, Hopkinton, Mass.
Available: 6/6
Sunday, Jun. 24
9:00 am
Meets At: Boating in Boston, Hopkinton, Mass.
Available: 6/6
Sunday, Jul. 8
9:00 am
Meets At: Boating in Boston, Hopkinton, Mass.
Available: 6/6
Sunday, Jul. 15
9:00 am
Meets At: Boating in Boston, Hopkinton, Mass.
Available: 6/6
Sunday, Jul. 22
9:00 am
Meets At: Boating in Boston, Hopkinton, Mass.
Available: 6/6
Sunday, Jul. 29
9:00 am
Meets At: Boating in Boston, Hopkinton, Mass.
Available: 6/6
Sunday, Aug. 5
9:00 am
Meets At: Boating in Boston, Hopkinton, Mass.
Available: 6/6
Sunday, Aug. 12
9:00 am
Meets At: Boating in Boston, Hopkinton, Mass.
Available: 6/6