Contact Us with Problems or Questions
Boating in Boston Logo
Sign Online Waivers for
Reservation #621896
Group Outing at Hopkinton
Jul. 11, 10:30am
1) Dylan Kim (minor, age 12) signed by Joseph Colombo
2) Matthew Conti (minor, age 13) signed by Matthew Conti
3) Jason M. Fasciano (minor, age 13) signed by Jason Fasciano
4) Harry O%u2019Connor (minor, age 13) signed by Toni Oconnor
5) Arthur Sylvester Gentile III (minor, age 14) signed by Tracy Gentile
6) Jack Vernon Gentile (minor, age 12) signed by Tracy Gentile
7) Atwood (minor, age 14) signed by Melyssa Atwood
8) Suzanna Kopans (minor, age 13) signed by Lauren Kopans
9) Lukas Lenkutis (minor, age 13) signed by Jen Lenkutis
10) Wade Clark (minor, age 13) signed by Anne Gaeta
11) Greyson Wells (minor, age 14) signed by Tricia Thornton-Wells
12) Angelina Leo (minor, age 14) signed by Lori Leo
13) Atticus Borggaard (minor, age 13) signed by Alexis Jette Borggaard
14) Axel Carson (minor, age 14) signed by Douglas Carson
15) Benjamin Pepper (minor, age 17) signed by Benjamin Pepper
16) Ken Lau Asato
17) Mollie Mahoney (minor, age 17) signed by Mollie Mahoney
18) Khushi Dave (minor, age 16) signed by Khushi Dave
19) Joseph Hardiman
X
Are you one of the following?
Because an adult must sign the waiver, choose an adult's name, not a minor's name.
781-259-0784
jcolombo@lincnet.org
617-388-4843
therese_hetzel@hotmail.com
781-259-2929
beccafasciano@gmail.com
617-223-1262
tgersh@hotmail.com
980-307-8866
librarianwithjoe@gmail.com
978-660-8482
a.melyssa@gmail.com
617-947-1575
lauren@kopans.com
781-325-3373
jenlenkutis@gmail.com
617-281-6390
a_gaeta@hotmail.com
615-310-7372
triciathorntonwells@gmail.com
617-283-9792
ocean_mariposa@yahoo.com
845-527-5590
alexis.jette@gmail.com
617-448-1913
dougcarson67@yahoo.com
508-881-5381
peppers4@comcast.net
857-400-6032
kenlau127@gmail.com
508-314-7710
momomahoney@yahoo.com
508-383-5383
kdave@hillers.org
508-846-1335
joehardimann@outlook.com
My name does not appear on this list. Add me!